Weird Darkness – The Black Eyed Stalker….

10 October 2017 | My Haunted Life Toosdays

 
Listen to ““The Black Eyed Stalker” and 10 other true paranormal stories! #WeirdDarkness” on Spreaker. 

The Ghost On The Road: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/27/the-ghost-on-the-road/
Old Hag Experiences: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/26/old-hag-experiences/
The Haunted Toy Phone: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/22/haunted-toy-phone/
Vodknik, The Czech Evil Water Sprite: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/19/vodnik-czech-evil-water-sprite/ | Extracted from the book “The Czech Republic – The Most Haunted Country in the World” http://amzn.to/2yJVdtk
Not a Customer: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/15/not-a-customer/ | Extracted from the terrifying book – “Kanashibari: True Encounters With the Paranormal In Japan” by Thomas Bauerle http://amzn.to/2wY8CM7
Black Eyed Kids in Louisiana: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/14/black-eyed-kids-lousiana/
The Saints Who Could Be In Two Places At Once: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/13/saints-two-places/ | From the book “Ghosts of the Living” by G. Michael Vasey http://amzn.to/2wXZQh0
The Black Eyed Car Fatality: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/12/black-eyed-car-fatality/ | From the new Kindle book by G. Michael Vasey “The Chilling, True Terror of the Black-Eyed Kids: A Chilling Compilation” http://amzn.to/2xHq7UA
The Quarry In Winter: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/11/the-quarry-in-winter/
The Black Eyed Stalker: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/06/black-eyed-stalker/
My Mother’s Cat: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/09/04/my-mothers-cat/ | By Thomas Bauerle from the book “Kanashibari: True Encounters With the Paranormal In Japan”http://amzn.to/2wY8CM7

© 2017, G. Michael Vasey & My Haunted Life Too. All rights reserved.

Submit Your Ghost Story

Story Title (required)

Story (required)

Photo or Video URL

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Do you give permission to publish this story?

Leave a Reply