“Melissa’s Darkness Follows Me” and 9 More Scary True Paranormal Horror Stories! Weird Darkness

14 March 2018 | My Haunted Life Toosdays, Your True Encounters

The latest episode of Weird Darkness from Darren Marlar – all stories from this site.

 

MUSIC PROVIDED BY:

Midnight Syndicate, used with permission. All rights reserved. http://amzn.to/2BYCoXZ

STORY CREDITS…

“My Husband Wanted Me To Find Love Again From The Other Side”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/13/my-husband-wanted-me-to-find-love-again-from-the-other-side/

“Underwater UFOs”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/13/under-water-ufos/

“The Haunting Experience of Cedar Hill, Texas”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/13/the-haunting-experience-of-cedar-hill-texas/

“Melissa’s Darkness Follows Me”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/12/melissas-darkness-follows-me/

“The Curse of the Magic Dreamcatcher”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/07/the-curse-of-the-magic-dreamcatcher/

“I Wish It Would Stop!”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/05/i-wish-it-would-stop/

“Struggles With Sleep Paralysis”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/02/struggles-sleep-paralysis/

“Arizona Night Creatures”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/03/01/arizona-night-creatures-strange-lights-plague-family/

“The 3AM Albino In My Yard”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/02/28/2516/

“The Ghost That Didn’t Like Her Husband”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/02/28/ghost-didnt-like-husband/

Audiobooks read by Darren – http://www.marlarhouse.com/audiobooks

© 2018, G. Michael Vasey & My Haunted Life Too. All rights reserved.

Submit Your Ghost Story

Story Title (required)

Story (required)

Photo or Video URL

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Do you give permission to publish this story?

Leave a Reply